What a day..

Well, I put up with this blah, achy, sleepiness for almost 2 weeks now so I gave up and went to the doctor.  He tells me yep, you have the mess going around.  Flu like symptoms and fluid in your ears.  Sleep, rest, drink, sleep, rest, drink.  I’ve been telling all my family that has gotten this stuff to do this but did I do it myself????  Of course not.  Why would I listen to my own advice?  That would only make sense.  haha

Anyway,  because of other stomach issues I really can not take antibiotics right now so I am going to try to tough it out.  I will see.  If the ears stay as they are I will live through it.  Okay, enough of that.

My book…  Well, I’m typing my fingers off.  I am having a good time with it.  I average about 1500 words a day.  Not very many in the book writing world.  I have to get busy.

I really want to thank everyone for all their support.  I am gonna make it.  Like the little train… I think I can, I think I can, I think I can.  I know I can.  Someday!

Leave a Reply

