This weather is making me sooooo sleepy…

I don’t know about the rest of you but let me tell you,  this dreary weather makes me so tired.  All I want to do is sit around in my PJ’s, read and/or nap.  Most of the time I will start to read then fall asleep.

It’s not that I didn’t get enough rest last night.  It is just one of those days where it doesn’t know if it wants to sprinkle, be cold, rain, blow or what.  I wish Mother Nature would make up her mind.  Of course, I’m told that’s just a womans way!!!

I finished my very first book over the weekend.  I am so proud of myself.  That could be some of the tiredness also.  My eyes are tired of looking at words!  I am sure my editor will have to take many breaks… But, it’s my first.  What do I know???

Now, does anyone know or have any pull with the rain gods???  Please tell them to let us have some sunny days.  Like my aunt says, I don’t care if they are cold days, just be clear and sunny.  I would appreciate any help here.

Okay, enough silly stuff.  I’m gonna go take a nap.  Maybe it will clear my head!

Talk with you all soon.  Bye.

Leave a Reply

