Finally Friday!

Since I am home most everyday it doesn’t matter much to me if it’s Monday or Friday.  Soon, it will mean racing on Friday’s so I will be looking forward to watching my grandchildren.  But that’s not what I really wanted to talk about today.  I have a wonderful friend whose blog is:

The Old Sill’s Free Spirit Blog at:  http://theoldsilly.com

He has great blogs.  The one he has up today is totally amazing.  I truly did not realize how crazy things in our world are becoming.  This blog tells us about some of the crazy classes offered at different Universities.  You will not believe your eyes when you read it, however, it may cause some young kids to WANT to go to college!!! hehehehe

Please go to the site and have a laugh.  It is a great way to end the work week!

Have fun and be careful, if I don’t see you over the weekend, I’ll see you Monday!!!!

One thought on “Finally Friday!

Leave a Reply

