It’s magical Monday…

I’m back from my trip.  I had so much fun that I didn’t want to come back.  The doctors are right when they say that you don’t have the aches and pains out west.  I had to laugh when the newscaster announced how sorry he was that the humidity was going to be 28 % the next day!  I thought I would die!!!  We are glad to have under 50% humidity.  It was nice and sunny during the day and cool at night (great sleeping weather). 

It’s good to be back home with the family, I missed them.  I think I will try to make a trip out to my sister’s at least once a year tho.  I’ll go in the winter, miss all the snow here!

So, now that I’m back home I’m going to be working on my next book.  “Finally Waking Up” is with the publishing company now.  Keep everything crossed!  My next book will be the sequel to this one.  “Fighting Demons” will be the name. (I think!!!)  But first, I have to get some income taxes done.  Yuck.  Don’t want to work on them but…

One more thing, I will have a home page soon… It will http://trdryden.com.  It hasn’t been set completely up just yet.  I will keep you up to date.

In the mean time, go to facebook and look at my pictures of AZ and the Grand Canyon.  It is a beautiful place!

Leave a Reply

