Wednesday again!

Hey Kids,

Been a few days huh????  You know I’m a slacker sometimes.  Been having a rough couple days.  Trying hard to figure out what in the world is wrong with me.

I have so many ailments.  Muscle pain, leg cramps, osteoporosis, fibromyalgia, fatigue, mean as a snake, and who knows what else.  Oh, cranky!  hehe

I am now looking into magnesium deficency.  Who knows?  It very well could be.  I take enough medication to knock over a horse but nothing seems to take care of everything. 

I have been on disability since April of 2005.  I have not and could not work if I wanted to.  I have days when I can’t get out of bed and other days I feel like a million dollars.  The medications I take cause me to be fatigued.  You know I nap everyday!  I can’t lift over 10 pounds and now since the shoulder surgery, I doubt I could lift that!  My back will give out on me when I least expect it and look out when the knees and hips collapse!  Oh, I’m just a barrel of fun to watch. 

Anyway, just to let everyone know…I have started another book.  It is going to be a mystery.  I don’t know much else to tell ya’ll today.  Just keep on, keeping on!  It’s another new beginning!

Chow…

Leave a Reply

