Where o where did my motivation go? Oh where o where can it be????

Ever have those days when you just can’t get going???  Well, I’ve been sick for a week now, sick with a cold.  I finally went to the doctor.  They thought I had pneumonia.  I didn’t but they said it was the closest thing.  Now more medication.  Like I don’t already take enough.  Uggggg.

Oh well,  I think I’m finally getting some better.  If all the sneezing would stop. hahahaha

Anyway, my next problem today.  We got news, from the news, that my grandson’s teacher had been arrested for child sexual abuse.  She admitted to abusing a 13 year old girl, sexually.  WHAT is going on????  They don’t think any of the children she taught had been touched but who knows???? She teaches fourth grade. 

I think we all need to pray for our young generation.  They have more crap to go through than they should.  I don’t understand all these “people.”

We were taught to respect our elders.  Always respect people of authority such as police, firemen, clergymen, teachers, doctors and such.  Now, right here in my hometown area, we have had teachers, clergymen, and a doctor busted for child sexual abuse.  I just don’t get it and it makes me furious.  We can not tell our young children or grandchildren NOT to respect these people but at the same time, they have to be taught what they can and can not accept from adults.  We don’t want to scare them, but we can’t leave them wide open to this type or any other type abuse.

I hope and pray everyone out there just hugs their children everyday.  Tell them how much you love them and how proud of them you are.  Don’t let a day go by that you don’t just TALK.  Find out about their day.  Get involved.  Let’s take care of these monsters.  They can not be allowed to continue this behavior…

Thanks.

Leave a Reply

