Monday again…

I tell you time is just flying by.  I don’t know where it all goes.  I have to get my rear end busy.  You all know I have one manuscript with an editor and another with a publisher (I can’t wait to hear something).  My third one is in the works.  But….I’ve been slacking.  Haven’t done much with it here lately. 

I get myself down sometimes.  I want to be able to help everyone and I can’t.  It is so hard for me.  No is not a word I use very often.  I need to learn!  Anyway, I’m gonna get better with things.

Now, next problem.  My body just doesn’t want to work.  I have had so many surgeries.  Now, of all things, my neck is messed up again.  I have been thru this twice already.  Here I go again!!!  Okay, enough about my problems…. I’ll get over it.

I am going to get busy writing.  My manuscript with the editor is called, “Finally Waking Up.”  I am hoping and praying it will be published.  If so you all have to buy a copy!  The book with the editor is called, “A Passage in the Dark”.  It is pretty good too if I must say so myself!!!

Now, this third book is a mystery.  I haven’t got a name for it yet but it will come to me.  I may have to take suggestions but I need to get more written.  I’ll keep everyone posted.

Have a wonderful day folks…We have to make the best of everyday!

Leave a Reply

