Do you believe it’s June 1st????

OMG, I can’t believe how time flies!  I don’t know about the rest of you but the wind here is really bad!  I could fly my broom today! hehehe

They tell me that this is supposed to be a terrible year for hurricanes.  Please, everyone be prepared.  You know our entire world is changing.  Look at the snow we got here on the Eastern Shore.  Who would have thunk it???(wink, wink)

Now, if we can get that much snow, when we are used to getting a couple inches, what do you think this summer will bring?  We fussed about the cold, now it’s only June 1st and we are fussing about the heat.  Never satisfied.  But, let me tell you, I know this area is sooooo due for bad winds.  I am afraid a time will come when the ocean meets the bay.  After all, that is how the bay was cut in years ago.

All I’m asking is for everyone to take the weather reports serious.  No need to get hurt, or worse.  Protect yourselves, your homes and your family. 

BETTER SAFE THAN SORRY!

What do you think?  Am I just parinoid or what??? hahahha

Leave a Reply

