Monday, Monday…Another new week!

Didn’t get on here much this weekend, couldn’t do much but sleep!  I don’t know if it’s the weather or what but I could not keep my eyes open this weekend.  Crazy.  Anyway, I’m up and about now.  I hope I don’t have that sleepiness the rest of this week.  Too much to do.

I need to get ready for next week.  I will be away, with my mother-in and 3 grandchildren!  I hope I can make it!  I have not been feeling as well as I would like but oh well, gotta do what I gotta do. 

So, now that I’ve got that out of the way…can you believe we were complaining just a few short months ago about how cold it was????  I think I posted a while back, that we would be complaining about the heat before long.  Well, guess what??? I’m complaining.  Someone please explain to me about the difference in this weather???? We never had so much snow as we did this winter, now the heat.  I don’t remember when it was this hot so early in the year.  I can remember when we use to want to hurry August up so we could go swimming without freezing.  Crazy! 

Oh well, maybe I’m just getting old.  Who knows.  hahaha

Have a wonderful day, and I’ll see you all later!

One thought on “Monday, Monday…Another new week!

  1. Have a great Monday! The weather’s been SO different this year from other years! Our property manager here says now he believes in global warming. Other moms say this is earthquake weather. A business leader says it’s a year of God’s grace. Whatever it is, something’s happening! Hope you have a wonderful visit!

Leave a Reply

