Thunderous Thursday!

Hello everyone… Just an update, My son is doing wonderful.  He had a rough start but it well on his way to ‘pretty good’ health.  His surgery has, so far, appeared to do the trick.  He isn’t having the pain he had prior to surgery so that is a plus.  He is moving around much better.  I can’t thank you all enough for all the prayers.  Prayers are the best, don’t every doubt them…

Now, let’s see what else I can tell you all today…I really haven’t been online much here lately.  I’m having so much trouble with pain.  My arm has set me in a fit.  Nobody seems to know exactly what’s wrong with it.  I had a bone density done and it didn’t turn out very well.  I’m at extreme risk for fractures.  One doctor says I just have a body that is degenerating so fast.  Who knows?  All I know is, I have been in bed for almost a week now.  I am going to try to do something productive today.  Maybe that will help???  Who knows. Oh well, I guess if someone has to have this weird body, I’m glad it’s me and not anyone else in my family. 

Okay, let’s see if we can all strive to be productive today!  Maybe we will all feel better (wink, wink). 

Have a wonderful day everyone!

2 thoughts on “Thunderous Thursday!

Leave a Reply

