Update for Tuesday…

Keith’s mother opened her eyes twice for the nurses yesterday.  She is still not out of the woods but appears to be improving somewhat.  The CT’s showed no brain damage, which is such great news.  The doctors do not think they will be able to save her leg but her life…Well, if I HAD to lose my leg to save my life, I guess I would have to accept that.

We are hoping and praying that she just wakes up. 

I can not tell you all how thankful I am for the prayers.  I truly believe in the power of prayer.  Who knows, miracles happen everyday.  Let’s just keep the faith.

Thank you.

2 thoughts on “Update for Tuesday…

  1. So glad to hear things are getting a little better. I will keep them all in my prayers. Tell Keith I am thinking about him and praying for his Mom….Please continue to keep us all posted on her condition.

Leave a Reply

