It’s the weekend, and it’s beautiful!!!

Everything is looking up!!!  Things are going very well with Keith’s mom!  She is out of ICU and into a regular room. We don’t know exactly how long she will have to stay in Baltimore but they are talking about transferring her closer to home! 

I feel sorry for people who don’t believe in the power of prayer!  Thanks to everyone she has come from death’s door.  I will continue to let you know how she is doing as she progresses!  Keep up with the prayers!

Now, I just can’t believe how wonderful it is outside!!!  The weather is great, such low humidity.  I wish it would stay like this all the time.  Yesterday I thought someone had beat me with a baseball bat.  Every bone I had hurt.  I know it was just because of the change in the weather, anytime we get a storm, I can tell you about it a couple of days in advance!!! 

Maybe I could be the new weather person!!! hahahaha.  Anyway, let’s all enjoy the day and each other.  Life is to short to not be happy.  Be thankful for what you have and strive to love each other!

Thanks again everyone….

Leave a Reply

