Mystical Monday!!!

Well, another week is here.  I can not believe how fast time is flying by.  I just saw that someone posted that Christmas is only 130 or so days away!  OMG.  I can’t get over all it!  I have so much to do and get done.  I have tried to write, sew, knit, and crochet!!! Think I have too much going on????  The problem is…with my shoulder so messed up, I haven’t been able to do much of anything.  I hope this physical therapy helps, I don’t want anymore surgery.

Now, my next issue…I am taking care of a bichon, 6 months old…does anyone know of a special trick we can do to take care of the stains from the eyes???  He is such a pretty baby.  I just want to get his face clean.

One more thing…If anyone knows of a female dachshund that is ready to breed, let me know.  I have a 2-year-old, wire-haired that is really ready for a temporary girlfriend!!!

Send me a comment!!!  My email is Tdryden51@yahoo.com

See you all soon!!!

2 thoughts on “Mystical Monday!!!

  1. Just wash his eyes with a wet cloth. And don’t let him drink anything but bottled water(filtered water) They will eventually start fading. We have the same issue with chewy but the bottled water and daily washing has helped alot with the staining.

Leave a Reply

