Monday, Monday!!

Well, today is a typical Monday…everything I touch turns to poop!  Ever have days like that?  I think I need to go back to bed and start over again!

I will be out of sync for a while…I have to send my computer back to Dell.  I haven’t had it a year and it wants to mess up.  Of course, Staples (where I purchased it) can’t do anything about it.  I asked them how I would survive for 2 weeks without a computer.(hehe)  They said they were sorry.  SORRY???  What does that do for me?  I can’t get online with a “sorry”.  I asked the guy if he could take off a week or two without pay! (Not that I’m really getting paid but I certainly can’t make any money if I can’t work on my writing!).  Anyway, enough of my problems today.  I will just have to continue to try to back all this stuff up and send the darn laptop back.  So…If you don’t hear from me for a while, well, you know why!!

Talk soon…

Terri

Leave a Reply

