I am so far behind!!!! Thankfully it’s Tuesday!

I can’t believe I am so far behind on everything!

First, the boy I had talked about (races with my grandson) is home.  He is in so much pain but getting through all the doctor appointments he has to go through now that he’s home.  He will have such a long recovery.  All we can do is pray he gets through it with as little pain as possible.

Second, Keith’s mother was able to go to their house for her birthday celebration!  She is doing so very well.  I can’t believe how far she has come.  I am so happy for her.  She also still has so much to over come but the way she is going she will Ace it in no time!

Now, for me…Well, there is no way to go through all of it! hehehe, I am going to be writing another book for the NaNo competition.  In the month of November writers have to write a book.  You can’t have started it before hand.  At least 50,000 to 60,000 words!  It’s a task but keeps you going.  I have gotten away from writing.  I need to get back.  I have two books written but I have to make the corrections and resubmit them.  It’s crazy.  I have so many projects going on. 

I have made “bags”.  Quilted tote bags.  I want to give them for Christmas presents.  If I am going to correct 2 books, write another one in the month of November, and get these totes made….well, let’s just say I need to get myself busy!!!

I just can’t get over how fast the time flies.  The older I get, the faster it goes!!!!

I hope everyone has a wonderful day…I am going to try to get myself motivated!

Leave a Reply

