Well, Monday is here yet again!!!

I have been away again!  Went camping with my husband and mother-in-law.  The weekend goes by so fast.  Tall Pines, if you have never been there, is one of the best campgrounds I have ever been to.  So many activities for all age groups.  So nice and clean.  Just a wonderful time.  I have to thank my cousin and his wife for allowing us to use their golf kart.  I was able to show my mother-in-law all the sites.  So many nice decorations for Halloween.  She really enjoyed it.

Now, my next project, since Christmas is only about 54 days away…  I am going to make the tote bags, pictures posted on Facebook, and I have to get to my writing.  I have two books to  edit and rewrite and I am supposed to be involved with NaNo.  A contest to get a book written in the month of November!  So much to do, so little time!

I may be slacking a little here on my blog but please understand, I don’t mean to!!!

Thanks to all of you who read and comment on my site.  I truly appreciate it.  Hopefully, I will be able to get my book published and then I can tell you all about it, right here!

Keep all fingers and toes crossed!!!

Leave a Reply

