This will definately be a Thunderous Tuesday!

Okay, now, everyone needs to get out there and vote.   These politicians need to remember they work for US!  Not the other way around.  The only way we can have a change in this country is to vote and make the change.  We have to stick together and let our voices be heard.

Now, the other good thing about today is…after tonight, we won’t have to hear anymore of these NEGATIVE ads!  I don’t know about any of you but I don’t care that they say these ads work, they don’t work for me.  Sometimes I wish we could all just write in our votes for Micky Mouse or Donald Duck… I hate it that the candidates think it’s okay to bash each other.  What does that teach our young people?  “Oh, mom, it’s okay to tell stuff about Johnny, after all the people on TV do it.”  Is this really what we want our kids and grandchildren to learn?  I don’t think so.

Okay, I’ll get off my soap box…But PLEASE, get out there and VOTE.   Let our voices be heard!

Thanks

Leave a Reply

