Mystical Monday!!!

Okay, so today I’m going to rant once again!!!

I got taken, again!!!  I know better but curiosity got the best of me!  I saw an ad, talking about making extra money at home, (I know, I know, I should have just skipped by!).  The thing is, I know this person!  She is from around here, so…me in my infinite wisdom decided to pay the $2.97 to find out what this was all about!!!  After all, I can waste that much doing nothing.

So, I sign up…it takes me to this short video that really makes me mad!  Oh, you can make $XXX doing only a few hours a day, just pay XYZ to set up a web page, and pay XYZ to sign up for this and that.  Oh how stupid.  I wish just one time when something said it didn’t cost any more than $??? that it really didn’t.  It tells how so many people who had lost their job made so much money for as little as 2 -3 hours a day!  (Can you hear me smacking myself???) 

I am the one who preaches all the time about, “If it sounds too good to be true, it probably is.”  I don’t know why I think this time would be any different!!!  Crazy.  Why in the world people have to put all this “junk” out there is beyond me.  If it’s gonna cost $200 then say so.  If it’s gonna cost $2.97 then let that be the price…

There are so many people out there in need of real help.  They need real jobs that maybe they could do online for companies and make some money for themselves as well.  Darn.  Maybe I should come up with something!!! (I’m laughing!!!)

Okay, enough for today…Come back and visit often!!  Love to hear from ya!

2 thoughts on “Mystical Monday!!!

  1. They make those ads seem so real. I always wonder about how stuff like that is but never try. So if you ever find one that is real let me know I will do the same.:)

Leave a Reply

