My oh my…I have been slacking for so long!!!

I am so sorry folks!  I haven’t been able to get here for, well, I don’t know how long!  With my mother-in-law so ill, many doctor appointments, Christmas gifts to make, and just plain pooped!!!

Thank goodness after many “falls” and much-needed antibiotics “mom’s” pneumonia is gone (I hope), the vertigo is better, cortisone shot in her knee has helped and she just is doing so much better. 

I hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas and a safe and Happy New Year!  I didn’t do much of anything at all.  Stayed home with hubby, best friend, sister-in-law and niece.  We played some Wii and watched the new year come in!  It was really nice, quiet.  I didn’t really make any resolutions.  I have decided to just be ME!  I am going to try to be as nice as I can and live everyday the best I can. 

I hope things have calmed down around here enough that I can repost more often!  I will keep everyone posted. 

Thank you for sticking with me!  I’ll come up with something interesting tomorrow!!! (wink, wink)

Leave a Reply

