Wonderful Wednesday once again!

Well, hello everybody!  Hope your week is going well.  It’s a dreary, rainy day here.  The weather forecasters claim we should get snow this evening but who knows. Hehe

Anyway, let me see what I can tell you today!  I think my next book will be about all the problems of the world!! NOT, can you imagine how long that book would be?  It would be a series long enough to keep people busy reading for a year!  Now, that’s an idea…  Geez, I wouldn’t even know where to start.  Life definitely is a journey.  It could be interesting, I suppose.  I’ll think about that one…

I have found that I haven’t been able to get myself going the last few days.  Sometimes the pain just doesn’t let me function.  I feel somewhat better today so I guess after I play taxi, I will get myself busy writing.  I need an “easy” button.

I am also working on some special gifts for our give-a-ways on: katlogicbookclubs@yahoo.com.  Let me get that link for you all!

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/katlogicbookclubs/files/. Come visit us!  I know this is going to be such an enjoyable group.  We are voting now for books we want to read.  Now, you must be a member so, join us, introduce yourself, you won’t be sorry!

Another blog to read is “Kat Logic”.  Katrina does a wonderful job on her blog.  Oh, sorry, let me get that link!

http://katrinawampler.wordpress.com/.  Okay, I have many more blogs I would love for you to read.  I’ll get to them later!!

Have a great day folks.  Keep visiting me!!!

Leave a Reply

