Well, it’s Saturday, let the weekend begin!!!

Well, let me see… ( I think I say that a lot!!!)  Any who ha, I have a website.  Terri R. Dryden.  Now, with that being said, let me tell you that there is still much work to be done.  I am not “up” on all this stuff and have so much left to learn.  I don’t know if there will every be enough brain cells for me to learn it but I’m gonna give it a whirl!

This will be yet another window into my world.  I am working on another book, “A Passage in the Dark”.  I have many edits left to do before I send it to a publisher but I will get it done!

I have sent copies of my query letter and synopsis to some friends and I’m just waiting for some feed back before I send Waking Up!  Such a process, but oh, so worth it!

Thanks for coming to visit today…Please go to my website.  Let me know what you think!

Thanks again…

Leave a Reply

