Sunny Sunday!

Finally, the sun is shinning, the temperatures are going to be in the 50’s, looks like a wonderful day!!!  Or is it??? hehehe

Just kidding folks, it is going to be a great day, I am just feeling a little under the weather…I am so in hopes that I am not catching this darn cold, flu, or sinus infection mess…I just feel terrible today.  Woke up with the chest feeling a little heavy, nose feeling stuffy (like cotton balls up there!), my left temple feels like someone decided to use it as a drum…OH MY GOODNESS…

No time for this crap…  I have books to write, books to edit, vacation to go on!!! We are leaving Friday!!!  Sick or not sick!!!

Any who ha, my mommy in law is coming home on Tuesday!!! Yay!!!  She is ready and so am I!  It seems like she has been away forever…so…back to my book!!!

Waking Up is at the printers and should be out very soon!  I can’t wait to hold that baby in my hands…(Have I said that a thousand times???)  Do NOT let anyone tell you that dreams don’t come true, they do.  Now, with that being said, it doesn’t mean you don’t have to work at it.  I have worked on this for two years.  This may not be a “Danielle Steele” or a “Nora Roberts” or any other famous writers book but it is a start!  We all have to start at the bottom and work our way up.

So, for any of you out there that say you can’t do it, or you really would like to but know it isn’t possible…GET AWAY FROM THAT THINKING!!!  If you want it bad enough, it will happen.

Now, buy Waking Up and just see how these kids work things out…Do their dreams come true???  You gotta buy it and find out (hehehe).  Go to Sagabooks.net

You can also order it for your Kindle!!!  Only $5.oo…  Come on my friends, help support me…Who knows, I may very well be up there with those big authors!!! (I’m gonna work on it!!!)

Leave a Reply

