Mystical Monday!!!

We are here in wonderful St. Pete’s Beach, Fl.  It is always so nice to get away from the cold.  I am hoping today will get up in the high 70s or low 80’s!!!  That would be wonderful.  I think we will go fishing today,  beach and pool tomorrow.  Who knows, we never know what we will do when we are on vacation!

Now, back to my book…Waking Up is getting great reviews from those who have read it so far.  Everyone is wondering when the second one will be out!  Don’t worry, I will get it out to ya all!!!  I have to keep you guessing!!!

I need everyone to push Waking Up for me!  I am going to be working on some marketing ideas, but would love suggestions from everyone.  I will be happy to do book signings, speaking, whatever it takes…As I have said, if this book can help just one person, I will feel like I have done my job.  I’m going to try!

Now, this next book, A Passage in the Dark, it is a mystery.  Nothing like Waking Up.  I like to write different stories so I really don’t know exactly what “genre” I will fit in!!!  I promise, I will do my best to make all my books interesting!

Hope everyone has a great day, I need to get myself going here…People are starting to yell at me for being on the computer while on vacation!! hehehe..

Talk to everyone later!

Leave a Reply

