Wacky Wednesday!

Whew…., it has been a time around here!!! Busy, busy, busy…

Have you all missed me??  Come on, tell me the truth!!!  I’ve missed you!  I am trying to figure out the best way to promote my book.  Are you kids buying it??? I don’t think you are.  Now, come on…$15.95 isn’t that much money.  You all can do it.  Show me all the love you have.  I want to show this publisher just how good my books are.  I want to have more books published.

Who out there can give me any ideas?  Can you hook me up with a book signing?  How about a blog tour?  Can you tell people about “Waking Up”?  Let them know just how good it really is.  If you go to Amazon.com and type in T R Dryden,  it will pull up my book.  You can read the reviews there.  See what you think.  If you like them, click on the like button.  If you have read my book, please leave a review on Amazon.

I really do appreciate all the support you all have shown me.  It has  helped keep me going!

THANKS,

Terri

Leave a Reply

