Thunderous Thursday!

Boy has there been some terrible weather going around!  Spring is here but the temperatures here in Maryland aren’t showing it.  I’m ready for some nice warm temps.  I know, I know, it won’t be long before we will all be complaining about the heat, but that’s the way it goes. (hehehe)

I want to let you all know that I am getting my behind in gear and starting on the sequel to Waking Up!  I am also working on the edits for A Passage in the Dark.  See, I can multi-task!! (laughing, bending over laughing)  I need to get my office organized, it might make things easier for me to concentrate.

Do you all find it difficult to work on one task when you have disorganization all around you?  My problem is, I just don’t have enough time in a day.  How in the world I worked full-time and kept things straight at home is beyond me.  I usually am pretty good at keeping things straight.  I go through my spells, and you know if it’s getting on my nerves, it must be pretty bad!  (trust me, it’s pretty bad!!!)

Now, my next question…Can anyone give me some ideas on how to market my books?  I know I need to get some book signings, that should help some.  I want to get a trailer made.  Has anyone got any experience with that???  I also have a website.  It isn’t set up just how I want it.  I need to work on that.

So, I will say so long for right now…I can’t work on any of these things if I’m typing away, telling you all about my problems!!!

Leave me a comment, by my book, send me some ideas!

Thanks to all of you!

 

Leave a Reply

