Fickle Friday

How long is this darn cold gonna last??? I’m just about sick of it.  And of all things…I am supposed to go sit out in this stupid weather tonight to watch my grandsons race their go-karts.  I feel like poop but I don’t want to let them down.

Okay, enough of that…It’s soon the weekend!!! Yeah, hopefully it won’t be rained out.

Next, I am going to make myself do the editing and writing today! I will never get my writing going if I don’t!! hehehe

Grocery store…you are gonna have to wait.  Seems like every time I have to go to the store it wants to rain.  I hate that job more than any thing else, well, I don’t want to clean either!!! hehehe

Okay, now I want to give you all something to laugh about!  Let me see if I can upload this stuff…

Leave a Reply

